一亿像素,万千色彩凝于眼眸

X2D 100C 搭载 1 亿像素背照式中画幅传感器,原生 ISO 感光度低至 64,画质无比细腻、纯净、通透,每一处细节栩栩如生;16 位色深可呈现约 281 万亿种色彩,忠实记录人眼所见;15 级动态范围保留丰富的明暗细节,实现平滑自然的过渡。任光影流动,悉数捕捉。

哈苏自然色彩解决方案(HNCS)进一步优化色彩表现,令成片更加惊艳。无需预选色彩模式,即可获得真实而自然的色彩呈现,摄影师只需全情投入拍摄,尽情挥洒灵感创意。X2D 100C 强大的影像表现力,全方位满足创作所需。

15 级动态范围

16 位色深

哈苏自然色彩解决方案(HNCS)

相位对焦
轻快而精准

X2D 100C 采用相位对焦技术,带来轻快的对焦体验。294 个相位对焦区域遍布 1 亿像素传感器,覆盖了拍摄画面的绝大部分区域,对焦速度和精准度再进化。捕捉转瞬之美,轻而易举。

对焦速度提升 2

相位对焦覆盖范围

无惧抖动
清晰捕捉每一刻

X2D 100C 搭载机身防抖结构,可实现 5 轴 7 档的防抖效果,有效保证手持拍摄成功率。 为了更好地控制 X2D 机身体积与重量,哈苏打造出最紧凑小巧的 3 中画幅机身防抖方案,满足 1 亿像素中画幅传感器对防抖的严苛要求,同时保证了机身的轻巧便携。

内置大容量存储
高效可靠

为了满足高品质成像对存储的要求,哈苏首创 3 在中画幅机身中内置 1TB 固态硬盘。写入速度高达 2370MB/s,读取速度快至 2850MB/s 的内置存储 5,无需插入存储卡,X2D 100C 也能提供高速大容量的存储性能。此外,X2D 100C 也具备 CFexpress Type B 卡槽,支持额外的存储空间。得益于高速的存储性能,X2D 100C 在连拍模式下可不间断拍摄 16 位色深的 RAW 格式图像,带来稳定可靠的连拍体验。

内置固态硬盘

对比 SD 卡的写入速度提升

每一屏,皆出色

3.6 英寸高亮度触控屏,即使在强光下拍摄也可清晰显像,并采用可翻转设计,满足多角度拍摄所需;其分辨率达 236 万点,带来真实、准确的图像预览效果,无惧色差。

可翻转触控屏

236 万点分辨率

新增 1.08 英寸彩色顶部液晶显示屏,实时显示相机状态和拍摄参数。

彩色顶部液晶显示屏

电子取景器

电子取景器放大倍率可达 1.0 倍 6,进一步拓宽视野,带来沉浸式的取景体验,其 OLED 屏幕分辨率提升至 576 万点,且支持电动屈光度调节,视野清晰明亮,焦点确认更‍便‍捷。

拍摄,全方位进化

X2D 100C 在操控性能方面迎来重大突破。全力提速,留住刹那间的精彩。

快门响应速度提升 7

黑屏间歇时间缩短 7

H UI 交互界面简约直观,功能菜单针对触控操作而设计,布局明晰,通过滑动和点击即可快速完成大部分操作。X2D 100C 将拍摄与操控性能提升至全新高度,带来酣畅淋漓的使用体验。

精湛技艺
缔造至美

X2D 100C 延续了 X 系统的斯堪的纳维亚设计。全新暗夜灰配色,犹如晨暮间的光影交错,蕴藏无限灵感。机身上下盖由整块航空高强度铝合金经精密工艺切割成型,成就优美的曲面、利落的线条,哈苏以纯粹匠心,倾力造好每一台相机。由内至外,X2D 100C 以艺术之美诠释影像科技。

高速传输
即拍即传

X2D 100C 提供 USB-C 3.1 Gen 2 有线接口,传输速率可达 10Gbps,同时支持 2.4GHz/5GHz 高速 Wi-Fi 8,抗干扰能力出色,图像传送更迅速稳定。


通过 Wi-Fi 连接 iPad/iPhone,X2D 100C 可使用 Phocus Mobile 2 传输全尺寸 JPG/RAW 格式图像 9,并支持对 RAW 格式图像进行编辑 10 与高画质输出,充分发挥哈苏自然色彩解决方案的优势。走出工作室,也能即时呈现与分享精彩的创作。


支持 PD 3.0 快充,同时兼容支持 PD 3.0 快充协议的第三方充电器,外出拍摄,再无需携带多种充电设备,轻装上阵,为旅途减负。

图像传输

图像编辑

XCD 系列镜头,全新亮相

新一代 XCD 镜头包括 XCD 2,5/55V、XCD 2,5/38V、XCD 2,5/90V,在保持哈苏一流光学素质的同时,更加小型轻量化。对焦模块全面革新,带来了更高速而精准的自动对焦;优化后的镜间快门结构,更紧凑小巧,同时具备对快门闪光同步的全速支持。

镜头外观采用金属材质打造,对焦环与自定义控制环均雕刻着「H」标志,独具美感。支持全手动对焦功能,通过前后推拉对焦环,即可自由切换自动/手动对焦模式;直观的刻度标识,则让对焦距离和景深范围一目了然;摄影师还可根据个人操作习惯,为自定义控制环设定功能,让拍摄更便捷高效。

X2D 100C

「亿」像万千,光影天成

1. 有效像素为 1.02 亿。

2. 均使用 XCD 55V 镜头,X2D 100C 对比 X1D II 50C 拍摄时测得的速度提升。

3. 根据哈苏于 2022 年 3 月 1 日调查,在配有 55 毫米对角线图像传感器的可换镜头无反数码相机中。

4. X2D 100C 防抖系统的工作环境温度为 -40℃ 至 125℃。

5. 使用 IOmeter 1.1,在队列深度 32、128KB 对齐的条件下,测得的顺序读写速度。

6. 使用 65mm 焦段中画幅镜头时,测得 X2D 100C 电子取景器放大倍率可达 1.0 倍。

7. 对比 X1D II 50C 的提升,在 14 位色深、拍摄模式为 M、手动对焦、1/2000s 快门速度拍摄条件下测得。

8. 部分国家/地区因法规限制无法使用 5GHz 频段。

9. Phocus Mobile 2 暂不适配 X2D 100C,适配版本将于 2022 年下旬上线,敬请关注后续软件更新通知。该应用程序兼容内存(RAM)不低于 3GB 的 iPad 或 iPhone X 及更新型号,要求使用 iOS 15.0 及以上版本的系统。

10. Phocus Mobile 2 for iPhone 不支持编辑 RAW 格式文件。

* 以上所有数据资料源自哈苏实验室结果。

100MP - ENDLESS COLOUR AND DETAIL

Utilising a 100-megapixel medium format back-side illuminated (BSI) CMOS sensor with a native ISO of 64, the X2D 100C captures life in vivid colour and exquisite detail. Over 281 trillion colours are represented with the 16-bit colour depth. This immense dimension of colour paired with 15 stops of dynamic range allows the X2D 100C to capture the subtle intricacies of highlights and shadows as they are seen in the natural world.

The Hasselblad Natural Colour Solution (HNCS) optimises colours to appear as authentically as the eye perceives them. Captured without any presets – artistic visions effortlessly come to life.

Dynamic Range

Colour Depth

Hasselblad Natural Colour Solution

PDAF FOR FAST AND ACCURATE FOCUSING

X2D 100C utilises Phase Detection Autofocus (PDAF) to capture fleeting moments in stunning clarity. 294 PDAF zones spread over the 100-megapixel sensor surface provide swift and accurate focusing at the press of a button.

Faster Focusing 2

PDAF Coverage

IBIS - KEEP MOMENTS SHARP

The X2D 100C features 5-axis 7-stop in-body image stabilisation (IBIS) to assist in capturing crisp handheld shots. To better control the size and weight of the X2D 100C, Hasselblad has built the most compact medium format IBIS solution on the market. 3 It meets the stringent requirements a 100-megapixel medium format sensor has for stabilisation while ensuring the light weight and portability of the camera.

RELIABLE HIGH-VOLUME STORAGE BUILT-IN

High-quality imaging demands considerable storage. A first for medium format cameras, 3 the X2D 100C features a built-in 1TB SSD with a write speed up to 2370MB/s, and a read speed up to 2850MB/s. 5 Although ample storage is built-in, additional space can be added using the CFexpress Type B card slot. Thanks to its high-speed storage performance, the X2D 100C is able to continuously shoot 16-bit RAW images in Continuous Drive Mode, providing a stable and reliable continuous shooting experience.

Built-in SSD

Faster Write Speed Than an SD Card

Every Display Excels

The 3.6-inch touch display presents a clear image even under strong light and tilts to gradual angles for diverse shooting needs. It supports a resolution of 2.36 million dots, bringing accurate, true-to-life colours to view.

Touch and Tilt Display

Dot Resolution

A new 1.08-inch coloured top display publishes the camera status and shooting parameters.

Colour Top Display

EVF Magnification

The 5.76-million-dot OLED viewfinder supports 1.0x magnification, 6 expanding the camera view for a clear and immersive experience. New electronic dioptre adjustment allows for a personally tailored view. With a clear, bright field of view, focus checking is accurate and more convenient than ever.

AN ENRICHED EXPERIENCE

The X2D 100C boasts faster response times, ensuring important moments are quickly captured.

Faster Shutter Response 7

Decrease in Blackout Time 7

The Hasselblad User Interface (HUI) is neat and optimised. Featuring intuitive touch control, simply slide and tap to access the most used operations. The X2D 100C is designed to facilitate an effortless flow to the creative process.

CRAFTED ELEGANCE

The X2D 100C body shells are formed from solid blocks of aluminium alloy machined to sleek curves. While rooted in the Scandinavian design of the X System, the X2D 100C evolves with a new dark grey tone. This new colour reflects the convergence of light and shadows, subtle mixes that the X2D 100C expertly captures.

HIGH-SPEED TRANSMISSION FOR INSTANT SHARING

The X2D 100C comes with a USB-C 3.1 Gen 2 port that supports a max 10Gbps transmission rate. And a 2.4/5GHz high-speed Wi-Fi connection, 8 enables a faster and more stable transmission with less interference.


Link the X2D 100C with an iPad or iPhone via Wi-Fi, to transmit full-size JPG/RAW images using Phocus Mobile 2. 9 This allows editing and outputting of high-quality RAW images that fully utilise the abilities of HNCS, and enables masterpieces to be created and shared effortlessly outside the studio. 10

PD 3.0 fast charging and third-party PD 3.0 chargers are supported, removing the need to carry multiple charging devices.

Image Transmission

Image Editing

NEW LENSES TO MATCH

The latest generation of XCD lenses, the XCD 2,5/55V, XCD 2,5/38V, and XCD 2,5/90V, are compact, lightweight, and maintain Hasselblad’s top-class optical performance. A fully upgraded focusing module enables faster and more accurate autofocus. The leaf shutter provides flash synchronisation at all speeds and is now even more compact.


Each metal lens features both a focus ring and lens control ring delicately engraved with a Hasselblad "H" logo print. A simple push and pull of the focus ring changes from AF to MF mode, where intuitive scale marks keep focus distance and DOF clear at a glance. The control ring can be customised for quick access to preferred functions, making shooting more convenient and efficient.

X2D 100C

Inspiration in Every Detail

1. 102 effective megapixels.

2. Increase in focusing speed between the X2D 100C and X1D II 50C was measured using an XCD 55V lens. 

3. Among interchangeable-lens mirrorless digital cameras with a 55mm-diameter CMOS sensor (according to a Hasselblad market survey on 1 March 2022).

4. The working environment of IBIS system on the X2D 100C is from -40°C to 125°C (-40°F to 257°F).

5. Sequential read/write measured using IOmeter 1.1 with a queue depth of 32 while set to 128KB alignment.

6. When measured with a 65mm medium-format lens, X2D 100C EVF supports magnification up to 1.0x.

7. Compared with Hasselblad X1D II 50C, measured in 14-bit colour depth with M Mode, manual focus, and 1/2000s shutter speed.

8. Certain countries/regions cannot use a 5GHz frequency band due to legal restrictions.

9. The Phocus Mobile 2 app is not currently compatible with the X2D 100C. Compatibility will be available later this year (2022). Check the app for updates. Phocus Mobile 2 requires an iPad or iPhone X or later with internal storage of 3GB (RAM) or more and an operating system of iOS 15.0 or later.

10. Editing of RAW files is not available in Phocus Mobile 2 for iPhone

*All data and sources above are results from Hasselblad laboratories.