H System Lenses

Même si vous possédez le meilleur appareil du monde, c’est à l’avant que tout commence, pas à l’arrière. Un appareil photo aussi rapide et polyvalent que les modèles système H exige des objectifs de qualité supérieure. Chaque objectif HC et HCD est conçu pour un maximum de performances et de qualité, tant en argentique qu’en numérique.

Hasselblad a toujours voulu soutenir l’excellence et la créativité des photographes. Et alors que la photographie numérique favorise dans une certaine mesure la prise de vue automatique et les gros volumes, Hasselblad repousse toujours plus les limites de la technique pour apporter au photographe davantage de possibilités créatives et de polyvalence.

Les objectifs de nos gammes HC/HCD présentent des performances égales ou supérieures à celles de nos grands classiques Hasselblad/Zeiss, y compris les mythiques CF 3.5/100 et CF 5.6/250 SA, considérés par la plupart des experts comme les meilleurs objectifs jamais proposés aux photographes professionnels.

H System Lens Range

H System Lenses

No matter how great your camera system, your images don’t start in the back, they start in the front. A camera as fast and versatile as an H System model demands the very best from its lenses, and that's what we've produced. All HC and HCD lenses are engineered to ensure optimal performance and image quality, whether using film or digital.

Hasselblad has always striven to support the best and most creative photographers. And while digital photography has in some ways turned part of the photographic market into mere point-and-shoot, high-volume type of shooting, Hasselblad is always pushing the technical envelope to bring more creative possibilities and photographic flexibility to our photographers.

The lenses in our HC/HCD line equal or outperform even our traditional Hasselblad/Zeiss lenses, even the iconic CF 3.5/100 and CF 5.6/250 SA, considered by most experts to be the finest lenses ever made for professional photographers.

Read more about how HCD and Large Sensors work.

H System Lens Range