移动工作室,随时开启你的创作

Phocus Mobile 2 将摄影工作流带到一个更便携的水平,让联机摄影不仅局限于影棚内。通过 USB-C 或 Wi-Fi 即可将 X1D II 50C 或 CFV II 50C* 连接至 iPad* 等设备,实现联机拍摄、图像传输、编辑处理和固件升级等功能,提供给摄影师一个更高效顺畅的工作方式。支持导出全像素 JPG 的功能,让分享变得更轻松随心。

通过 USB-C 或 Wi-Fi 导入图像

通过 USB-C 或 Wi-Fi,Phocus Mobile 2 支持将 RAW 格式或全像素 JPEG 格式图像导出至 iPad* 的本地相册。在联机拍摄时,iPad* 设备上能够实时查看图像,并进行编辑处理,拍摄的图像可选择保存至 SD 卡或 iPad* 本地相册中。

编辑图像

导入 RAW 格式图像之后,可直接利用 Phocus 调整工具对图像进行编辑处理,包括高光修复、阴影填充和清晰度等。

联机操作

通过 USB-C 或 Wi-Fi 连接至 Phocus Mobile 2,在设备上支持触发快门或调整拍摄参数(如光圈、快门速度与 ISO 等),图像存储路径能够自由切换至 SD 卡或 iPad* 的本地图库中。

照片管理

支持对图库中的 RAW 或 JPEG 图像进行评级、筛选。

导出全像素图像

使用 Phocus Mobile 2,可轻松导出全像素 JPEG 或 3FR 图像 ,轻松分享作品至社交软件。

哈苏自然色彩解决方案 HNCS

哈苏自然色彩解决方案 HNCS 与 Phocus 软件完美合一,无需在繁杂的色彩模式中进行选择,即可呈现真实且自然、细腻且准确的色彩。

更多关于哈苏自然色彩解决方案 HNCS ⟶ 

*Phocus Mobile 2 目前仅支持 X1D II 50C 和 CFV II 50C 两款机型
**Phocus Mobile 2 兼容 iPad Pro、iPad Air 2019 或更新型号,iPhone 版本即将推出

PHOCUS MOBILE 2

HASSELBLAD WORKFLOW ON THE GO

Expanding the possibilities of the Hasselblad workflow, Phocus Mobile 2 takes the image editing process to a new, portable level. Compatible with the X1D II 50C* via either USB-C or Wi-Fi, this application is currently supported on iPad Pro and iPad Air (2019) models**, enabling the traveling or studio photographer to have a quicker, more seamless workflow.

With Phocus Mobile 2, users can import, edit and rate RAW images and import and rate full quality JPEG images directly on their device. In addition, Phocus Mobile 2 supports full quality image export, tethered shooting and direct camera control.

IMPORT FULL QUALITY IMAGES VIA USB-C OR WI-FI 

Easily connected to the camera via USB-C or Wi-Fi, Phocus Mobile 2 enables a smooth, portable workflow. Import RAW and full quality JPEG image files to the device’s local library. Shoot tethered for instantaneous image viewing on your device. Browse images that are saved either on the SD card or the iPad’s local library. 

EDIT IMAGES ON THE GO

RAW images imported into the local library can be easily edited with a selection of Phocus adjustment tools, including Highlight Recovery, Shadow Fill, and Clarity. 

 

DIRECT CAMERA CONTROL

Adjust camera settings, including aperture, shutter speed and ISO, directly on your device via either USB-C or Wi-Fi connection. In addition, trigger the shutter release from your device and save the image either on the SD card or the iPad’s local library.

RATE IMAGE CAPTURES

Rate both RAW and JPEG files on your device’s local library to easily sort and catalogue preferred image captures.

EXPORT FULL QUALITY IMAGES

Export full quality images from Phocus Mobile 2 to JPEG or 3FR format. Easily share images using the Share Panel. 

Hasselblad Phocus Mobile 2

Play video

HASSELBLAD NATURAL COLOUR SOLUTION (HNCS) 

HNCS technology is seamlessly integrated in Phocus software, producing outstanding colours so that skin tones, specific product hues, and difficult gradations reproduce beautifully every time without the need for multiple colour profiles. 

Read more about Hasselblad Natural Colour Solution  ⟶ 

*This application currently supports X1D II 50C.
**iPad Air 2019 and iPad Pro 2nd and 3rd generation recommended, minimum 3GB RAM models. Phocus Mobile 2 for iPhone is planned for a future release.