NOTRE HÉRITAGE, VOTRE AVENIR

Avec le dos numérique CFV II 50C et le boîtier 907X, l’histoire photographique de Hasselblad est réunie dans un seul système. Faites le pont entre le passé et le présent avec la version modernisée du CFV II 50C sur un appareil photo Hasselblad système V classique. Associez le CFV II 50C au 907X pour créer une toute nouvelle combinaison qui permet de prendre des photos avec une grande variété d’objectifs Hasselblad, depuis le système V jusqu’à nos objectifs XCD modernes.  

DECOUVRER LE CFV II 50C ET 907X

Play video

CFV II 50C

Le dos numérique CFV II 50C modernisé est doté d’un capteur CMOS moyen format de 50 mégapixels, calibré individuellement pour des performances optimales, avec une profondeur de couleur exceptionnelle, une plage dynamique étendue de 14 diaphragmes et la possibilité de faire de superbes photos JPEG en pleine définition. La technologie Solution couleurs naturelles de Hasselblad est intégrée dans le système de l’appareil photo, offrant des tons impeccables et réalistes qui correspondent à ce que l’œil humain voit. Plus ergonomique que son prédécesseur, le CFV II 50C est désormais muni d’un écran tactile à l’arrière et d’un emplacement interne pour batterie, ce qui le rend encore plus compact et plus élégant. Dos autonome compatible avec la plupart des appareils photo du système V, le CFV II 50C se combine avec le 907X, le boîtier d’appareil photo pour offrir toujours plus de créativité. 

CAPTEUR MOYEN FORMAT 50MP

Hasselblad Natural Color Solution

14 Stops Dynamic Range

907X

Plus petit boîtier moyen format de Hasselblad et pesant seulement 203 g, le 907X est extrêmement fin, léger et conçu pour une combinaison optimale avec le CFV II 50C afin de créer un ensemble hautement compact pour la photographie. L’association du 907X au CFV II 50C permet de prendre des photos avec une large gamme d’objectifs Hasselblad, y compris tous les objectifs XCD et tous les objectifs HC/HCD, système V et XPan via des adaptateurs. 

CONSTRUISEZ VOTRE PROPRE SYSTÈME HASSELBLAD 

Le dos numérique CFV II 50C est compatible avec la plupart des appareils Hasselblad système V fabriqués à partir de 1957, en plus des chambres techniques, ce qui permet de combiner facilement la photographie analogique et la photographie numérique. Lorsque ce dos est associé au boîtier 907X, le photographe a accès à l’ensemble de la gamme d’objectifs XCD, et dispose ainsi des fonctions de mise au point automatique et d’auto-exposition. Contrairement aux anciens modèles du CFV qui ont peu de véritables options grand-angle, la combinaison CFV II 50C et 907X donne accès à d’excellents objectifs grand-angle, notamment les XCD 21 et 30. Cette combinaison rappelle beaucoup l’appareil Hasselblad SWC, mais possède des objectifs remplaçables. Tous les objectifs HC/HCD, système V et XPan peuvent également être utilisés lorsqu’ils sont couplés avec les adaptateurs XH, XV, et XPan, respectivement. Afin d’élargir encore plus la gamme d’options d’objectifs, le 907X est compatible avec une large variété d’adaptateurs et objectifs tiers. 

UN DESIGN QUI RÉSISTE AU TEMPS 

Avec son look intemporel, son facteur de forme, sa couverture en simili-cuir et ses bords chromés similaires à ceux des magazines originaux de films système V, le CFV II 50C incarne l’héritage de Hasselblad, axé sur le design. En associant ce dos numérique au 907X, le plus petit boîtier moyen format de Hasselblad, on obtient un boîtier très compact et élégant. Alliant une technologie moderne à une esthétique classique rappelant celle de l’appareil Hasselblad SWC, le CFV II 50C et le 907X ainsi combinés sont un clin d’œil à l’histoire de Hasselblad et à sa qualité d’image inégalée. 

 

INCLINEZ. TOUCHEZ. PINCEZ. BALAYEZ.

L’écran inclinable moderne du CFV II 50C est doté d’une interface tactile intuitive avec des options de balayage et la fonction Pincer pour zoomer quand vous parcourez les images. Une fréquence d’images élevée de 60 images/seconde permet une vue en direct fluide grâce à l’affichage numérique. De plus, grâce à l’écran haute résolution et à une meilleure vue en direct, y compris la mise au point en surbrillance (focus peaking), la précision de la mise au point est nettement plus élevée, ce qui est particulièrement avantageux sur les appareils photo du système V avec une mise au point manuelle. 

VOYEZ LE MONDE SOUS DIFFÉRENTS ANGLES 

La combinaison du dos numérique CFV II 50C et du boîtier de l’appareil photo 907X offre une expérience photographique vraiment unique, surtout pour le style très classique de prises de vue du système V réalisées en tenant l’appareil au niveau des hanches. L’écran inclinable du CFV II 50C rend faciles la composition de l’image, la mise au point et la visualisation des images lors de la prise de vue sous cet angle distinct. Les photographes qui prennent des photos sur un appareil photo du système V avec le CFV II 50C ont la possibilité de les regarder soit par le viseur de l’appareil, soit par l’écran inclinable du dos numérique.

907X 50C

OUR LEGACY, YOUR FUTURE

With the CFV II 50C digital back and the 907X camera body, Hasselblad’s photographic history is connected in one system. Bridge the past and the present with the modernized CFV II 50C attached to a classic Hasselblad V System camera. Merge the CFV II 50C with the 907X to create a whole new combination that enables shooting with a variety of Hasselblad optics, ranging from the V System to our modern XCD Lenses, XCD 45 pictured above sold separately.

Order now Speak to a specialist

DISCOVER 907X 50C

Play video

907X

Hasselblad’s smallest medium format camera body ever weighing in at only 200g, the 907X is extremely thin, lightweight and built to smoothly combine with the CFV II 50C, creating the highly compact 907X 50C digital mirrorless medium format camera. Connecting the 907X with the CFV II 50C enables shooting with a wide range of Hasselblad optics, including all XCD Lenses and all HC/HCD, V System and XPan Lenses via adapters.

Download datasheet ⟶

CFV II 50C

The refreshed CFV II 50C digital back features a brilliant 50-megapixel CMOS medium format sensor, individually calibrated for optimal performance, with outstanding colour depth, a huge dynamic range of 14 stops and the ability to capture full size in-camera JPEG images. Hasselblad Natural Colour Solution technology is integrated into the camera’s system, delivering superb, true-to-life tones that match what the human eye sees. Ergonomically enhanced from the previous model, the CFV II 50C now has a touch and tilt rear display in addition to an internal battery slot, making it an even sleeker package. As a stand-alone back compatible with most V System cameras, the CFV II 50C combines with the 907X camera body to allow even more creative possibilities.

Download datasheet ⟶

50 MP Medium Format Sensor

Hasselblad Natural Colour Solution

14 Stops Dynamic Range

The 907X 50C has exceeded all of our expectations! We’re pretty sure this is not only the most beautiful looking camera we’ve ever held in our hands, but also one of the most exquisitely designed objects ever made.

- Hasselblad Ambassadors Anna Devís & Daniel Rueda

Read about Anna & Daniel's 907X Experience here ⟶

To us the 907X feels as good on a tripod as it does handheld. And although we pretty much always shoot with the former, we’ve really enjoyed taking pictures at waist level for the first time ever. We feel like this shooting style, reminiscent of Hasselblad film cameras, is going to allow us to see the world around us from a completely new (yet classic!) perspective.

- Hasselblad Ambassadors Anna Devís & Daniel Rueda

Read about Anna & Daniel's 907X Experience here ⟶

MIX AND MATCH TO BUILD YOUR OWN SYSTEM

The CFV II 50C digital back can be paired with most Hasselblad V System cameras made from 1957 and onwards in addition to technical cameras, making it easy to combine analog and digital shooting. When combined with the 907X camera body, the photographer gains access to the entire XCD Lens range, providing autofocus and autoexposure. Unlike the previous CFV models, which are limited in terms of real wide-angle options, 907X 50C gives access to excellent wide-angle lenses including the XCD 21 and 30. This combination becomes very reminiscent of the Hasselblad SWC camera, but with interchangeable lenses. All HC/HCD, V System, and XPan Lenses can also be used when coupled with the XH Adapter, XV Adapter, and XPan Lens Adapter, respectively. To broaden the spectrum of lens options even more, the 907X enables compatibility with a wide range of third-party adapters and lenses.

A DESIGN THAT LASTS THROUGH THE AGES

The CFV II 50C celebrates Hasselblad’s design-centric heritage with its timeless look featuring a similar form factor, leatherette cover and chrome edges as the original V System film magazines. Coupling the digital back with Hasselblad’s smallest medium format camera body ever, the 907X, creates a very sleek, compact package. Combining modern technology with classic aesthetics reminiscent of the Hasselblad SWC camera, the 907X and CFV II 50C give a nod to Hasselblad’s history combined with its renowned image quality.

TILT. TOUCH. PINCH. SWIPE.

The CFV II 50C’s modern tilt screen features an intuitive touch interface with swipe and pinch-to-zoom options when image browsing. A high frame rate of 60fps enables a smooth live view through the digital display. Thanks to the high-resolution screen and improved live view, including focus peaking, more accurate focusing is made possible, which is especially advantageous on the manual-focused V System cameras.


SEE THE WORLD FROM DIFFERENT ANGLES

The combination of the CFV II 50C digital back and the 907X camera body offers a truly unique photographic experience, including the classic waist-level shooting style of the V System. Enabled by the CFV II 50C’s tilt screen, image composition, focusing and review are made simple when shooting at this distinct angle. Photographers shooting on a V System camera with the CFV II 50C are given the flexibility of viewing either through the camera viewfinder or the digital back’s tilt screen.


907X Control Grip

The 907X Control Grip brings the most crucial functions right to the photographer’s fingertips. It enables quick adjustment of aperture, shutter speed, and fast AF point selection via the joystick control. Additional buttons give quick access to image browsing and menu options. All four buttons on the Control Grip are customisable with the option to choose between 30 different functions. The Control Grip gives an all-around balance to the combination regardless of whether shooting at eye level or waist level and vertical orientation, all while still being able to adjust the main settings with a simple click. The 907X Control Grip is also an advantageous alternative to using the touch screen when shooting with gloves on in cold weather conditions.

Order now

907X Optical Viewfinder

Reminiscent of the Hasselblad SWC viewfinder, the optional 907X Optical Viewfinder (OVF) enables simple eye level shooting. Used in combination with the 907X 50C, it is easily mounted on the camera body via a cold shoe adapter. The OVF has a wide field of view and markings for XCD 21, 30 and 45mm and a center cross for an autofocus point.

Order now

907X Special Edition

Celebrate Hasselblad’s legacy as the first camera on the Moon

Discover 907X Special Edition