Ce site utilise des cookies. En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies en accord avec notre Politique de cookies.

Hasselblad A6D

La photographie aérienne donne des résultats inégalés jusqu’alors et la présence d’Hasselblad dans ce secteur ne cesse de s’intensifier. L’entreprise dévoile toujours plus de produits et d’applications avancés pour l’industrie de la photographie aérienne. La dernière évolution en date d’Hasselblad dans le domaine des caméras aériennes est la A6D-100c.

Hasselblad A6D-100c

Introduction video

Chaque caméra Hasselblad est développée sur l’architecture des modèles des générations précédentes. Cela permet d’inclure d’office tous les progrès technologiques et les fonctions les plus poussées. Ce procédé permet à Hasselblad d’améliorer continuellement le développement de chaque modèle. L’avancée technologique du A6D est significative par rapport aux générations passées.

La caméra aérienne A6D contient une fonctionnalité qui synchronise jusqu’à 8 caméras en 20 µs. Il suffit d’une connexion par câble de type bus entre toutes les caméras pour cette configuration. Cette fonction élimine complètement les possibles problèmes de post-production causés par des valeurs d’exposition asynchrones.

9 objectifs H System sont disponibles dans leur versions aériennes avec des verrous de fixation sûrs pour minimiser les vibrations et les flexions. Ainsi, l’horizon de l’image et les capteurs restent constamment parallèles. Ces unités sont livrées avec une mise au point préréglée avec précision et fixée à l’infini. La distance focale s’étend de 24 à 300 mm. Le champ de vision apparent (AFOV dans son acronyme anglais) s’étend de 96° à 10,2° et couvre donc la plupart des applications.La nouvelle génération des obturateurs centraux qui équipent les objectifs H ont une durée de vie augmentée. Ils assurent une plus grande fiabilité en vol.

De plus, le temps d’exposition des objectifs aériens a été poussé jusqu’à 1/4000 de secondes, pour un rendu d’image net détaillé. En règle générale, les systèmes FMC tendent à compenser les mouvements dans une seule direction. Cependant, le temps d’exposition rapide de l’obturateur central permet de compenser à la fois la vitesse au sol et les mouvements de roulis et d’inclinaison d’une plateforme aérienne.

Product information

A6D-100c

Sample Image Gallery

Aerial lenses

No matter how great your camera system, your images don’t start in the back, they start in the front. A camera as fast and versatile as an A6D demands the very best from its lenses, and that’s what we’ve produced. All HC and HCD lenses are engineered to ensure optimal performance and image quality, whether using film or digital.

Related Industrial Solutions

Hasselblad A6D

Hasselblad continues to grow its presence in the market, introducing more advanced products and applications for the aerial photographic industry. This is reflected in the Hasselblad A6D-100c, the latest evolution of Hasselblad aerial cameras.

Hasselblad cameras are developed by building on the shoulders of the previous generation of models which enables all of the prior advancements and branch-demanding features to be automatically included. This process allows Hasselblad to continually enhance and develop models. The A6D heralds a technological improvement that is noticeably greater than earlier generations.

The A6D Aerial Camera includes a feature that allows up to eight cameras to be synchronized within 20 μs. A simple bus-type cable connection is required between all cameras in the set-up. This feature completely eliminates any issues in post-production caused by un-synchronized exposures.

Nine H System lenses are available in aerial versions with secure locking mounts to minimize vibration and flexing which guarantees the image plane and sensor stay parallel at all times. These units ship with their focus precisely adjusted and fixed at infinity. The focal length range from 24 to 300mm of these lenses results in a horizontal AFOV of 96° to 10.2° covering most applications. The new generation of leaf shutters for the H lenses has an extended lifetime, which ensures reliability during flight.

In addition, the exposure time for the aerial lenses has been improved up to 1/4000 of a second, for sharp and crisp images. Traditionally, FMC systems typically only compensate for movement in a single direction, but the fast leaf shutter-based exposure time can both compensate for ground speed and the roll and pitch of the plane.

Hasselblad A6D

Documenting the Fuentidueña Apse
at the MET Cloisters

A6D-100c

Sample Image Gallery

Aerial lenses

No matter how great your camera system, your images don’t start in the back – they start in the front. A camera as fast and versatile as the A6D demands the very best from its lenses, and that’s what we’ve produced. All HC and HCD lenses are engineered to ensure optimal performance and image quality, whether using film or digital.

Related Industrial Solutions