Diese Seite verwendet Cookies. Durch die weitere Nutzung dieser Website erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung von Cookies in Übereinstimmung mit unseren Richtlinien zur Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden.

Hasselblad A6D

Luftbildfotografie liefert bessere Bilder als je zuvor und Hasselblad weitet seine Marktpräsenz durch neue fortschrittliche Produkte und Anwendungsbereiche für die Luftbildindustrie stetig aus. All dies spiegelt sich in der Hasselblad A6D-100c wieder, der neuesten Evolutionsstufe der Hasselblad Luftbildkameras.

Hasselblad A6D-100c

Introduction video

Kameras von Hasselblad bauen auf den Fundamenten vorheriger Generationen auf und integrieren stets sämtliche Fortschritte und Funktionen älterer Modelle. Dieser Vorgang erlaubt Hasselblad eine stetige Entwicklung und Verbesserung seiner Kameras. Die A6D stellt im Vergleich zu vorherigen Generationen einen noch dramatischeren Sprung dar.

Die Luftbildkamera verfügt über eine Funktion, die das Synchronisieren von bis zu acht Kameras innerhalb von 20 μs erlaubt. Es wird lediglich ein Buskabel benötigt, um die Kameras miteinander zu verbinden. Diese Funktion eliminiert praktisch jegliche Probleme in der Nachbearbeitung, die durch unsychronisierte Belichtung entsteht.

Es stehen neun H-System Objektive mit Verschlussmechanismen zur Verfügung, um Vibrationen zu minimieren und die Sensoren jederzeit parallel zu halten. Diese Einheiten werden mit einem präzise auf unendlich eingestellten Fokus geliefert. Die Brennweite der Objektive reicht von 24 bis 300 mm, mit einem scheinbaren Gesichtsfeld von 96° bis 10,2°.Die neue Generation des Zentralverschlusses, welcher bei den H-Objektiven zum Einsatz kommt, verfügt über eine verbesserte Lebensdauer, für noch zuverlässigere Leistung während des Fluges.

Darüber hinaus wurde die Belichtungszeit auf 1/4000 einer Sekunde verbessert, für extra scharfe Bilder. Traditionellerweise kompensieren FMC-Systeme nur die Bewegung in eine einzelne Richtung, aber durch die auf dem Zentralverschluss basierende schnelle Belichtungszeit, kann die Geschwindigkeit am Boden, sowie das Rollen und Nicken des Fluggerätes kompensiert werden.

Product information

A6D-100c

Sample Image Gallery

Aerial lenses

No matter how great your camera system, your images don’t start in the back, they start in the front. A camera as fast and versatile as an A6D demands the very best from its lenses, and that’s what we’ve produced. All HC and HCD lenses are engineered to ensure optimal performance and image quality, whether using film or digital.

Related Industrial Solutions

Hasselblad A6D

Hasselblad continues to grow its presence in the market, introducing more advanced products and applications for the aerial photographic industry. This is reflected in the Hasselblad A6D-100c, the latest evolution of Hasselblad aerial cameras.

Hasselblad cameras are developed by building on the shoulders of the previous generation of models which enables all of the prior advancements and branch-demanding features to be automatically included. This process allows Hasselblad to continually enhance and develop models. The A6D heralds a technological improvement that is noticeably greater than earlier generations.

The A6D Aerial Camera includes a feature that allows up to eight cameras to be synchronized within 20 μs. A simple bus-type cable connection is required between all cameras in the set-up. This feature completely eliminates any issues in post-production caused by un-synchronized exposures.

Nine H System lenses are available in aerial versions with secure locking mounts to minimize vibration and flexing which guarantees the image plane and sensor stay parallel at all times. These units ship with their focus precisely adjusted and fixed at infinity. The focal length range from 24 to 300mm of these lenses results in a horizontal AFOV of 96° to 10.2° covering most applications. The new generation of leaf shutters for the H lenses has an extended lifetime, which ensures reliability during flight.

In addition, the exposure time for the aerial lenses has been improved up to 1/4000 of a second, for sharp and crisp images. Traditionally, FMC systems typically only compensate for movement in a single direction, but the fast leaf shutter-based exposure time can both compensate for ground speed and the roll and pitch of the plane.

Hasselblad A6D

Documenting the Fuentidueña Apse
at the MET Cloisters

A6D-100c

Sample Image Gallery

Aerial lenses

No matter how great your camera system, your images don’t start in the back – they start in the front. A camera as fast and versatile as the A6D demands the very best from its lenses, and that’s what we’ve produced. All HC and HCD lenses are engineered to ensure optimal performance and image quality, whether using film or digital.

Related Industrial Solutions