特殊应用

A5D 航空相机

当今的航空摄影要求愈加苛刻,而 Hasselblad 却始终能够从容应对,不断在这一激动人心的领域推陈出新。Hasselblad A5D 正是同类产品中的佼佼者,它是 Hasselblad 针对此类特殊应用所设计的最新产品。

这款新相机画质出色,稳定可靠,完全满足测绘行业客户的严苛需求。通过采纳他们的意见反馈,我们最终开发的这款相机不仅满足所有性能需求甚至还远超预期。

A5D 系列相机外观设计时髦小巧,可搭载一系列不同尺寸的传感器(50 以及 80 MP),再配以世界一流的光学器件和传感器,其系统能够确保为您呈现至高的图像品质。Hasselblad 航空相机提供一系列重要功能,可助您拍摄出满意的图像。

在使用多部相机拍摄地球的高清图像以作绘图之用时,必须保证所有相机精确地在同一时间点曝光传感器。如果同步曝光缓慢,并且/或者每次拍摄都发生变化,则会大大增加后期处理过程中图像合并的难度。A5D 航空相机具备一项功能,使得最多 8 台相机在 20 微秒内实现同步。只需在设置的所有摄像机之间建立总线型电缆连接即可实现上述功能。

该项功能可以完全消除由于曝光不同步而在后期制作过程中所导致的任何问题。航空相机系列提供 9 种 H 系统镜头,采用锁紧式安装确保牢固,最大限度减少振动、弯曲,从而保证图像平面和传感器始终保持平行。这些装置出厂时焦距固定在无限远处,并配有固件,可以在相机接通电源时将快门和光圈在工作位置关闭。

联系我们

如要了解关于航空相机和特殊应用相机的详细信息,请联系我们的专家代表

新增功能

  • 外型更加小巧,可适配现有的 POD 装配件
  • 高达 14 级动态范围(取决于传感器) • 通过 LEMO 连接器改善了连接直流电源、FMS 以及多台相机同步时的外部连通性。
  • 采用 4 枚 M4 螺钉确保相机安装牢固
  • 可以选择板载 CF 卡存储或通过 Firewire 800 连接的外部存储

Hasselblad Phocus SDK

为了帮助用户进行特定软件的开发,Hasselblad 推出了一套完整的软件开发工具包 (SDK),可从用户自有的软件实现对相机的完全控制和图像处理。为快速了解如何使用 A5D 航空相机,我们还制作了一款简单高效的 PC 应用程序,能够从相机中捕捉并保存 RAW 文件。

近红外摄影

A5D 相机可选配红外滤光器,从而实现 750nm 到 1000nm 的红外拍摄,并借此满足航空分析的需要,比如环境测量和农作物管理。

Type of Contact
Choose country
Choose city

Street
City
Postcode
State
Country
Phone
URL

Products

Services

Rental
Service

Demo Request

If you would like a personal demonstration on the A5D 航空相机, please create an account or sign in to your existing one before continuing.

Enter your email and password

Camera model
Exposure time
Aperture
ISO
Exposure mode
Auto exposure Manual exposure Auto bracket
Photographer

Special Applications

A5D Aerial

Today’s aerial photography is more demanding than ever and Hasselblad continues to rise to the occasion, introducing more and more advanced products and applications for this exciting segment. This is especially true of the Hasselblad A5D, the latest evolution of Hasselblad aerial cameras designed for these special applications.

The new camera has been developed to deliver the image quality and reliability required by our surveying and mapping customers. Listening to their feedback we have developed a camera to encompass these needs and much more.

Available in either 50 or 80 megapixel resolutions, the A5D line of cameras combines the world’s best optics and sensors with a modern, compact design, resulting in a system that will ensure that you attain the highest possible image quality. Hasselblad aerial cameras provide a range of important features that help to deliver your imaging requirements.

When using multiple cameras to capture high definition images of Earth for mapping purposes, it is extremely important that all cameras expose the sensor at precisely the same time. If exposure synchronisation is slow and/or varying from capture to capture, it becomes much more difficult to merge images in post processing. The A5D Aerial includes a feature that allows up to 8 cameras to be synchronised within 20 μs. A simple bus-type cable connection is required between all cameras in the set-up. This feature completely eliminates any problems in post production caused by unsynchronised exposures.

9 of the H System lenses are available in aerial versions with secure locking mounts to minimise vibration, flexing and ensuring the image plane and sensor stay parallel at all times. These units ship with focus fixed at infinity and firmware to close the shutter and aperture to their working positions when power is applied to the camera.

 


A5D Mini Brochure
Click here to view or download the A5D mini brochure

New Features

  • Reduced foot print designed to fit existing POD mountings
  • Up to 14 stops Dynamic range ( depending on sensor) • Improved external connectivity via LEMO connections for DC power, FMS and multiple camera synchronisation
  • Secure camera mounting via 4x M4 screws
  • Choice of On-board CF storage or external storage via Firewire 800 connection

Phocus SDK by Hasselblad

To facilitate the development of user specific software Hasselblad offers a complete Software Developers Kit (SDK) which allows full control of camera and image processing from the users own software. To quickly get started using the A5D aerial cameras for photography we have created a simple but effective PC application which can capture and store RAW files coming from the camera.

Near Infra-Red Photography

The A5D camera is available with or without Infra-Red filter to allow infra-red captures from 750nm to 1000nm to serve the special needs of aerial analysis, such as environment surveying and crop management.

Choose country
Choose city

Street
City
Postcode
State
Country
Phone
URL

Products

Services

Rental
Service

Demo Request

If you would like a personal demonstration on the A5D Aerial, please create an account or sign in to your existing one before continuing.

Enter your email and password

Camera model
Exposure time
Aperture
ISO
Exposure mode
Auto exposure Manual exposure Auto bracket
Photographer