软件

Phocus

我们强大的免费图像处理软件,可提供最高质量的 RAW 文件处理,现已得到更新和扩充,增加了多种可与 H6D 无缝兼容的新功能。

全新图形用户界面提供了简明流畅的工作流程,让用户能够比以前更加轻松快捷地找到操作方式。扁平化设计让您可以专注于手头的工作,也更便于浏览。我们还增加了一些新工具,可以更精细地控制编辑流程,确保您的文件输出最高质量。

Phocus 工作流程

成功的摄影事业和奢侈的业余爱好对于高效工作流程的要求存在差异。基于这一理念,我们将 Phocus 设计为一款直观易用的的软件,它具有足够的灵活性,使您能够准确地配置适合您特定需求的工作流程。除了强大的 RAW 处理引擎外,Phocus 还为您提供了全面的联机相机控制功能,并针对灵活的摄影棚摄影、客户回访等应用提供了独特的移动解决方案。

适用于 Mac 和 Windows 的 Phocus 可在 www.hasselblad.com 免费下载,不限制安装次数和传播。在 Mac 平台上,Phocus 支持其他 200 余种数码相机的 RAW 格式文件。

真实色彩还原

哈苏 的真实色彩还原解决方案 (HNCS) 可使您获得真实出众的色彩,完美再现人体肤色、特定产品的颜色和精致细腻的色彩层次。

数码镜头校正

哈苏 的现代镜头设计经过优化,可以提供完美的数字摄影效果,能够全自动校正色差、失真或轻微褪色。Phocus 软件可利用镜头的详细设计信息,计算出特定距离和光圈设置的光学校正结果,从而拍摄出效果出色的图像,为图像的高品质渲染和进一步处理奠定良好的基础。哈苏 数码镜头校正技术可自动对所有 哈苏 H 系列镜头进行校正(即使镜头倾斜/平移),同时也能通过手动设置对经典 V 系列的所有 Carl Zeiss 镜头进行校正。


可从此处下载 Phocus 的所有现有版本

iPad、iPhone 和 iPod touch 用 Phocus Mobile

Phocus Mobile 是 Phocus 软件的扩展,可以使 iPad、iPhone 和 iPod touch 用户无线连接到 哈苏 的图像处理软件 Phocus。除了远程拍摄等高级相机控制功能外,Phocus 还为 哈苏 相机提供了图像浏览、缩放和评分功能。Phocus Mobile 是免费软件,可从苹果应用商店下载。

Phocus Quick

如果您希望能够快捷地完成从图像拍摄到最终打印的整个流程,则您可以使用 Phocus Quick。Phocus Quick 可直接在您首选的图像处理软件中自动导入并处理您的 哈苏 文件。

使用 Adobe 和 Apple 处理 RAW – 自由选择

使用 哈苏 相机决不会受到 RAW 文件的限制,因为 哈苏 RAW 文件可在 Apple 或 Adobe 的图像处理环境中直接打开。这种无缝的工作流程和程序兼容性不断发展改善,哈苏 更加鲜艳的色彩和镜头校正功能可为使用 Adobe Lightroom 或 Camera Raw 的用户带来更多帮助。

第三方文件支持

Phocus 支持所有 哈苏 数码相机产品。除了支持 哈苏 的文件外,Mac 平台的 Phocus 还支持近 200 种其他数码相机的 RAW 文件,并支持 TIFF、JPEG、DNG 和 PNG 等常见的文件格式。强大的文件兼容性为用户免费提供了一种全面的一体化解决方案,帮助所有 哈苏 摄影师简化了他们的工作流程,让他们可以在同一个应用程序中处理 哈苏 图像和其他 35mm 数码单反相机拍摄的图像。

To complement the release of the Hasselblad H6D camera system, our raw conversion software has been enhanced with additional tools to allow more precise application of corrections.
Type of Contact
Choose country
Choose city

Street
City
Postcode
State
Country
Phone
URL

Products

Services

Rental
Service
Camera model
Exposure time
Aperture
ISO
Exposure mode
Auto exposure Manual exposure Auto bracket
Photographer

Imaging Software

Phocus

Our powerful, free image processing software, which already delivers the best quality RAW file processing, has been updated and expanded with new features that work seamlessly with the H6D.

A new graphical user interface offers a clean and uncluttered workflow, making it easier for users to find their way around more quickly and simpler than before. The flatter design helps you concentrate on the job in hand and makes for simpler navigation. We’ve also added some new tools to enable finer control of the editing process and ensure the very highest quality output from your files.

The Phocus Workflow

Achieving an efficient and effective workflow can be the difference between a commercially successful photographic career and a very expensive hobby. With this in mind, we have designed Phocus to be intuitive and easy to use and to be flexible enough for you to configure the precise workflow that suits your particular process. In addition to its powerful RAW processing engine, Phocus provides you with comprehensive tethered camera controls as well as unique mobile solutions for more flexible studio work, client review, and so on.

Phocus for Mac and Windows users is available for free download, with unlimited installations and distribution. On the Mac platform, Phocus offers support for RAW files from around 200 other digital camera RAW formats.

Natural Colours

Hasselblad’s Natural Colour Solution (HNCS) enables you to produce outstanding and reliable colours, so that skin tones, specific product colours, and difficult gradations reproduce beautifully every time, straight out of the box.

Digital Lens Correction

Hasselblad’s modern lens design has been optimised for digital perfection, including full automatic correction of colour aberration, distortion and light fall off. Phocus makes use of its detailed knowledge of the lens design and calculates the optical corrections for every shot at the given distance and aperture setting, providing perfect images, and an ideal basis for optimal image rendering and further processing. Hasselblad digital lens correction technology works automatically with all Hasselblad H System lenses, even with tilt/shift movements and it works with all the Carl Zeiss lenses from the classic V System, using manual settings.


All current versions of Phocus can be downloaded here

Instructions on how to configure the new Colour Calibration features can be found here

Phocus Mobile for iPad, iPhone and iPod touch

Phocus Mobile is an extension of the current Phocus software that allows iPad, iPhone and iPod touch users to connect wirelessly to Hasselblad’s image processing software Phocus. Phocus provides browsing, zooming, and rating of images in addition to advanced camera control options, such as remote capture, for your Hasselblad camera. Phocus Mobile is free of charge and available for download from the Apple App store.

Phocus Quick

If you’re looking for a fast and easy way to get from captured image to final print, there is Phocus Quick. Phocus Quick offers automatic import and processing of your Hasselblad files, directly into your preferred imaging software.

The Hasselblad RAW file & Metadata Hasselblad 3F RAW files provide lossless image compression, which reduces the file size and required storage space by over 33%. 3F files include all raw pixel data, all metadata created by the camera or the photographer, and the full history log of your image adjustments, without the creation of a sidecar file structure.

RAW workflow with Adobe and Apple – Freedom of choice

With a Hasselblad camera you’ll never be locked into a closed world of proprietary RAW files, since Hasselblad RAW files open directly in Apple’s or Adobe’s imaging environments. This seamless workflow and program compatibility is constantly evolving and improving and those of you working in Adobe Lightroom or Camera Raw have just received the added support for Hasselblad enhanced colours and lens corrections.

3rd party file support

All Hasselblad digital camera products are supported by Phocus. In addition to supporting Hasselblad’s own files, Phocus on the Mac platform also supports RAW files from close to 200 other digital camera RAW formats, as well as supporting the most common file formats such as TIFF, JPEG, DNG, and PNG. This added file support results in a single, comprehensive – and free – solution that enables all Hasselblad photographers to streamline their work process and to work with both Hasselblad images and those captured with their 35mm DSLRs in one and the same application.

To complement the release of the Hasselblad H6D camera system, our raw conversion software has been enhanced with additional tools to allow more precise application of corrections.
Choose country
Choose city

Street
City
Postcode
State
Country
Phone
URL

Products

Services

Rental
Service
Camera model
Exposure time
Aperture
ISO
Exposure mode
Auto exposure Manual exposure Auto bracket
Photographer