搜索并排序

Storyteller | Yanan Li

为何瑞典和 Hasselblad 都获得了蜚声国际的中国摄影师李亚男 (Yanan Li) 的好评

瑞典电影导演 Ingmar Bergman 的横溢才华与 Hasselblad 相机令人安心的卡塔声(世界上最美妙的声音)在享有国际盛誉的中国摄影师李亚男于 1999 年做出回到瑞典的决定中扮演了非常重要的角色

yannan4

这是改变人生的一步,自此李亚男从未动摇过。

十一年前,他与作家 Anna-Karen Palm 共同创作了一本有关著名斯德哥尔摩市政厅的书籍(和展览会),是展示瑞典文化的著名作品之一。他的使命是使用“电影语言”来重点描述这座建筑的“奇迹”,包括以该城市轮廓为背景,拍摄不同季节的斯德哥尔摩市政厅。

李亚男表示:“作为一名职业摄影师,对于许多不同地点和活动的拍摄,我必须呈现高质量的照片。其中包括为关怀机构 Silviahemmet 和诺贝尔基金会 (The Nobel Foundation) 拍摄瑞典女王的官方照片。要完成这些拍摄,我必须使用一款我能始终信得过的相机。一种能够始终呈现最佳效果的相机。”

李亚男偏爱的拍摄设备一直是 Hasselblad。“当我拿着 Hasselblad 相机时,会情不自禁的有一种拍出真正的好照片的渴望”他坦言。“初到瑞典时,我就读于哥德堡的一所电影学院。在此期间,我们曾去参观过 Hasselblad 相机的制造过程。对我而言,这是一次很有震撼力的难忘经历。使用 V 系统的那段时间真正影响了我与每个拍摄对象建立联系的方式。

yannan1

多年来,我拥有了包括 500el、500CX、503CW、H2D、H3D 和 H4D 机型在内的许多 Hasselblads 相机。第一次使用 Hasselblad 相机时,感觉世界就停在了我的眼前。独特的 6×6 格式和特别的装置抓握方式使我有更多时间来思考构图。作为一名摄影师,我因此能够更认真地处理每个镜头。我能更加专注于充分利用画面中的空间。”

李亚男补充道:“第一款 Hasselblad 数码相机‘闯入’摄像领域时,其崭新的外观、出色的色彩深度和保留大量信息的能力令人印象非常深刻。它给我带来了极大的震撼力,而其自动对焦功能更是为我开启了一个全新的世界。

时至今日,V 系统和 H 系统相机仍然保持着如此非凡的拍摄品质,不得不让人为之惊叹。从 V 系统发展到 H 系统,Hasselblad 巩固了其在业界的领导地位。现在,CFV 数码后背则让我由衷赞叹 Hasselblad 对客户关怀备至的整个经营理念。”

yannan5

李亚男坦承道:“我不得不承认自己过去对瑞典知之甚少……甚至总是将它与瑞士混为一谈。但是,当我仔细了解并发现诸如 Volvo、Ericsson、H&M、IKEA、ABBA、Nobel、Ingmar Bergman,以及 Hasselblad 这样的名字后……会觉得这是一个大国!当我了解到这个国家仅有八百万人口(相当于北京一个区的人口),却缔造出如此著名的人物和企业时,不禁深深被震撼。”

相机型号
曝光时间
光圈
ISO
曝光模式
自动曝光 手动曝光 Auto bracket
摄影师

Search and sort

Storyteller | Yanan Li

Why Sweden and Hasselblad both click for internationally acclaimed Chinese photographer Yanan Li

Both the genius of Swedish film director Ingmar Bergman and the reassuring click of a Hasselblad camera – ‘the most beautiful sound in the world’ – played key roles in the decision of internationally acclaimed Chinese photographer Yanan Li to move to Sweden back in 1999.

yannan4

A life-changing move, from which Yanan has never looked back.

Eleven years ago he worked with author Anna-Karen Palm to produce a book (and an exhibition) on the famous Stockholm City Hall – a renowned showcase for Swedish culture. His mission was to use ‘the language of film’ to accentuate the ‘marvels’ of the building – including the capture of the Hall against the city skyline over the seasons.

He says: “As a professional photographer I must deliver very high quality pictures, captured at many different locations and events.  These have included official photographs of Sweden’s queen for the care organisation Silviahemmet and also for The Nobel Foundation. To do these things I must have a camera I can always trust. A camera that will always give me optimum results.”

Yanan’s preferred capture device is always a Hasselblad.  “When I hold a Hasselblad I invariably feel a need to take really good pictures” he admits. “When I came to Sweden I studied at a film school in Gothenburg. During the course we went to watch Hasselblad cameras being made. That was a very powerful and unforgettable experience for me. My time with the V-System really affected the way in which I related to the subject of each shot.

yannan1Over the years I have owned a large number of Hasselblads including the 500el; 500CX; 503CW; H2D; H3D and H4D models.  The first time I ever used a Hasselblad the world just stopped right there before my eyes. The unique 6×6 format and the special way of holding the device afforded me extra time to think about composition. As a photographer it made me more careful with every shot. I was more focused on fully utilising that space in the frame.”

Adds Yanan: “When the first digital Hasselblad burst onto the imaging scene it created a completely new look with its extraordinary depth of colour and the massive amount of information it could hold. I was visibly shocked – and with its auto focus a whole new world just opened up for me.

And today it is amazing how both the V-System and H-System cameras have maintained such remarkable capture quality. From V System to H System Hasselblad has reinforced its leading role. And now the CFV digital back simply enables me to appreciate the entire Hasselblad philosophy of really caring about its customers.”

yannan5Yanan confesses: “I have to admit I didn’t used to know much about Sweden…I kept mixing it up with Switzerland. But when I took a close look and found names like Volvo, Ericsson, H&M, IKEA, ABBA, Nobel, Ingmar Bergman and of course Hasselblad..you’d think the country was huge! I was stunned to learn that a nation of just eight million people – the same as a district in Beijing – has created such famous names and companies.”

Camera model
Exposure time
Aperture
ISO
Exposure mode
Auto exposure Manual exposure Auto bracket
Photographer