中画幅

每张照片

都要通过镜头呈现
无论您的相机多强大,图像都要靠镜头来拍摄。H 系列的多功能高速相机对镜头的要求极为苛刻,而我们制造的正是这样的镜头。所有 HC 和 HCD 镜头都旨在确保胶片摄影和数码摄影都能获得最佳的性能和画质。

Hasselblad 一直致力于为最富创意的一流摄影师提供支持。虽然数码摄影在某种程度上让一部分摄影市场转变成了大众的傻瓜式拍摄,但是 Hasselblad 始终在努力推动摄影技术的发展,来为摄影师们带来更多的创意和更高的灵活性。

我们的 HC/HCD 系列镜头超越了我们传统的 Hasselblad/Zeiss 镜头(甚至包括标志性的 CF 3.5/100 和 CF 5.6/250 SA 镜头),很多专家将其视为迄今为止为专业摄影师打造的最出色的镜头。

HCD 4,8/24mm

HCD 24mm 镜头是一款采用先进光学设计的超广角镜头,可以提供优越的性能和极佳的对角锐度。这款拥有 104° 对角线视角的镜头是目前可用于中画幅相机的角度最大的广角镜头。

阅读更多

HCD 4/28mm

HCD 28mm 镜头设计小巧,搭配 H 系列数码相机的 48 x 36mm 传感器使用可以获得最佳效果。其集成的数码镜头校正功能可以通过数码方式消除一切色差、晕影和失真,从而美化原始图像,改善画质。经过处理后的原始图像将获得适合图像渲染的最佳像素清晰度。

阅读更多

HC 3,5/35mm

拥有 89 ° 对角线视角的逆望远型镜头。这款镜头拥有出众的对角锐度、低色散镜片、均匀的照明效果,并采用先进的后组对焦光学设计,即使是近焦拍摄,也能确保出色的拍摄效果。

阅读更多

HC 3,5/50mm II

一款全面的多功能广角镜头,采用先进的后组对焦光学设计。各种光圈设置下的四角成像亮度都非常均匀,有效地控制了畸变和杂光。

阅读更多

HC 2,8/80mm

2.8/80 是 H 系列相机的标准镜头。高性能的设计确保了出色的色彩校正、平滑的图像平面以及极低的失真。大尺寸光圈有助于低光条件下进行摄影,可以使取景器获得明亮的图像。镜头几乎适用于所有一般的摄影工作。

阅读更多

HC 2,2/100mm

100mm 是一款高速镜头,特别适合低光拍摄或需要较高快门速度的动作拍摄。与标准长度相比略长,加之景深较短,也是肖像拍摄的理想选择。

阅读更多


HC Macro 4/120mm II

Macro 120mm 拥有超高的性能,是一款多功能镜头,不仅适用于特写拍摄,还适用于需使用较长镜头的普通拍摄。

阅读更多

HC 3,2/150mm N

一款理想的肖像镜头,能够为头肩肖像摄影提供最佳的视角。此外也非常适合拍摄风景。

阅读更多

HC 4/210mm

一款通用的长焦镜头,性能出众。焦距较长,特别适合取景紧凑的拍摄,您可以使用较浅的景深来突出摄影主体。210mm 是一款出色的长焦镜头,配备先进的内部对焦装置,是手持拍摄肖像、时装、风景和广告的理想之选。

阅读更多

HC 4,5/300mm

300mm 镜头是 HC 系列镜头中最长的镜头。超快的自动对焦速度让这款镜头成为了某些体育比赛和野生动物摄影的理想选择。即使在大光圈下也能呈现优秀的画质,因此这款镜头也非常适合需要虚化干扰背景的时装摄影师。这款高性能镜头还附带一个可旋转的三脚架,可以快速切换水平构图和垂直构图。

阅读更多

HC 3,5-4,5/50-110mm

HC 50-110mm 变焦镜头可在广角与短长焦之间灵活变换。不管是胶卷拍摄还是数码拍摄,这款镜头都能在各种焦距下拍摄出堪比定焦镜头的高品质图像。

阅读更多

HCD 4,0-5,6/35-90mm

HCD 35-90mm 变焦镜头是我们不断追求极致性能的成果,我们将先进的光学设计模型和 H 系列独特的数码镜头校正功能与全新的非球面镜头元件设计完美融合,打造了这款在当今市场上具有顶级性能的变焦镜头。

阅读更多
相机型号
曝光时间
光圈
ISO
曝光模式
自动曝光 手动曝光 Auto bracket
摄影师

H System

Every image starts

In front of the camera
No matter how great your camera system, your images don’t start in the back, they start in the front. A camera as fast and versatile as an H system model demands the very best from its lenses, and that's what we've produced. All HC and HCD lenses are engineered to ensure optimal performance and image quality, whether using film or digital.

Hasselblad has always striven to support the best and most creative photographers. And while digital photography has in some ways turned part of the photographic market into mere point-and-shoot, high-volume type of shooting, Hasselblad is always pushing the technical envelope to bring more creative possibilities and photographic flexibility to our photographers.

The lenses in our HC/HCD line equal or outperform even our traditional Hasselblad/Zeiss lenses, even the iconic CF 3.5/100 and CF 5.6/250 SA, considered by most experts to be the finest lenses ever made for professional photographers.

HCD 4,8/24mm

The HCD 24mm lens is an ultra-wide angle lens with an advanced optical design for outstanding performance and extreme corner to corner sharpness. With a 104° diagonal angle of view it is the most extreme wide-angle lens currently available for medium format.

Read more

HCD 4/28mm

The HCD 28mm lens has been designed to be compact and to deliver optimal performance when used with the 48 x 36mm sensor of the H system digital cameras. Image quality is refined with integral use of Digital Lens Correction which perfects the raw image by digitally removing any colour aberration, vignetting and distortion. The resulting raw images have perfect pixel definition optimal for image rendering.

Read more

HC 3,5/35mm

A retro focus lens with an 89° diagonal angle of view. This lens offers outstanding corner-to-corner sharpness, low dispersion glass, even illumination, and features an advanced optical design with rear focus mechanism to ensure high performance even at the close focusing range.

Read more

HC 3,5/50mm II

An all-round, versatile lens, incorporating a moderate wide-angle effect, and featuring advanced optical design with rear focus mechanism. Corner-to-corner illumination is very even at all aperture settings, and distortion and stray light are extremely well controlled.

Read more

HC 2,8/80mm

The 2.8/80 is the standard lens for the H system. The high-performance design ensures great colour correction, a flat image plane, and low distortion. The large aperture facilitates photography in poor light and provides a bright viewfinder image. A lens suited for almost any task in general photography.

Read more

HC 2,2/100mm

The 100mm is a fast lens particularly suited to low-light situations or for action shots where higher shutter speeds are required. The slightly longer than standard length coupled with its shorter depth-of-field makes it a perfect choice for striking portraits too.

Read more

HC Macro 4/120mm II

The Macro 120mm has exceptionally high performance making it a very versatile lens not only for close-up work but general applications too where a slightly longer lens is required.

Read more

HC 3,2/150mm N

An ideal portrait lens, providing the ideal perspective for head and shoulder portraits. Also very suitable for landscape photography.

Read more

HC 4/210mm

A universal telephoto lens with outstanding performance. The longer focal length is excellent for tightly framed shots, enabling a shallow depth-of-field to be used to make the main subject stand out noticeably. The 210mm is a superior telephoto lens and features our advanced internal focus mechanism, making this lens and ideal choice for hand-held location work in portrait, fashion, nature, and commercial photography.

Read more

HC 4,5/300mm

The 300mm lens is the longest lens in the HC lens range. It has a fast autofocus reaction making it suitable for certain sports and wildlife applications. The high quality even at wide apertures makes it also suitable for fashion photographers needing to blur out disturbing backgrounds. This high performance lens also features an integral rotatable tripod mount for rapid horizontal and vertical composition change.

Read more

HC 3,5-4,5/50-110mm

The HC 50-110mm zoom lens has a range from wide-angle to short telephoto. This lens boasts exceptionally high image quality at all focal length settings, whether shooting film or digital, and is comparable in image quality with corresponding fixed focal length lenses.

Read more

HCD 4,0-5,6/35-90mm

The result of our constant striving for ultimate performance, the 35-90mm zoom lens combines our advanced optical design models and the H-system’s unique digital lens correction with a new aspheric lens element design to create what we think is the highest performing zoom lens on the market today.

Read more
Camera model
Exposure time
Exposure mode
Auto exposure Manual exposure Auto bracket