中画幅

HTS 1.5 摇摆移轴接环

HTS 1.5 是一款革命性的摇摆移轴接环,可以为众多的 哈苏 摄影师们带来巨大的性能提升。专为 HCD24mm、HCD28mm、HC35mm、HC50mm、HC80mm 和 HC100mm 镜头设计,实质上是又为摄影师们提供了六种不同的“摇摆移轴镜头”。借助 H13、H26 或 H52 近摄接圈,HTS 1.5 还可用于特写拍摄。尤其在与微距转接环搭配使用时,能够改善 HC 50-II 镜头的近距离拍摄效果。

这款简单的装置不仅解决了技术难题,还为开发创新的解决方案提供了绝佳的途径。它将人们熟知的光学原理与最新的数字图像控制技术结合起来,提供了一种能将摄影表现力提升到全新层次的强大工具。

“平移”即镜头从中间位置上下左右移动,同时与胶片平面保持垂直。简单来说,就是转接环可以增加胶片平面上所投射像圈的直径。这样用户就可以在更大的像圈内更加自由地“放置”图像区域,防止出现晕影。最重要的是,所有这些都不需要改变相机相对于拍摄物体的方向。例如,如果在取景器中可以接受垂直方向,则无论平移量多大都将保持垂直,以包含图像的“隐藏”部分。虽然简单,但颇具开创性。

“倾斜”与平移不同,会改变镜头相对于胶片平面的垂直方向,从而改变焦点平面。这意味着在任何光圈/对焦设置中,拍摄对象的景深将不再仅仅是正常情况下相机的两个测量点之间的空间,而是会有所增加或减少。具体的增加或减少量由用户控制。同样,虽然十分简单,但具有开创性。

HTS 1.5 适用于:

  • HCD24mm
  • HCD28mm
  • HC35mm
  • HC50mm II
  • HC80mm
  • HC100
  • 近摄接圈 13、26 和 52mm
  • Macro Converter

HTS 1.5 不兼容:

  • H1,7X 转换器
  • CF 镜头转接环
  • HC 50-110
  • HCD 35-90
  • HC 120
  • HC 120-II
焦距转换系数
1.5x
光圈减小
-1.3 stops
尺寸
140 x 146 x 77mm
重量
750g
Type of Contact
选择国家/地区
选择城市

街道
城市
邮政编码
州/省
国家/地区
电话
URL

Products

Services

Rental
Service
相机型号
曝光时间
光圈
ISO
曝光模式
自动曝光 手动曝光 Auto bracket
摄影师

Medium Format

HTS 1.5 tilt and shift adapter

The revolutionary HTS 1.5 is a tilt and shift adapter that can provide a pivotal step-up for many Hasselblad photographers. Designed for the HCD24mm, HCD28mm, HC35mm, HC50mm, HC80mm and the HC100mm lenses it, in effect, adds six different “tilt and shift lenses” to the range. With the extension tubes, H13, H26 or H52, the HTS 1.5 can also be used for close-up work. Especially in combination with the Macro Adapter that improves the close range performance with the HC 50-II lens.
This simple device solves not only technical challenges, but also provides exciting opportunities for creative solutions as well. The combination of well- known optical principles combined with the latest in digital image control, provides a powerful package that will expand photographic expression to new levels.

“Shift” is the moving of a lens, up and down or to the sides, from its central position while retaining its perpendicular orientation to the film plane. Simply put, the adapter expands the diameter of the projected image circle at the film plane. This allows for much greater freedom in “placing” the image area within the now much broader circle before vignetting takes effect. And most importantly, all this happens without moving the orientation of the camera in relation to the subject. So if verticals, for example, are acceptable in the viewfinder, they will remain so whatever the amount of shift to include the “hidden” parts of the image. Simple but ingenious.

“Tilt” differs from shift in that the normal perpendicular orientation of the lens to the film plane is changed resulting in a change in the plane of focus. This means that at any given aperture/focus setting, the depth of field in the subject will not remain as simply the space between two measured points from the camera as is normally the case, but increased or decreased. This amount is user controlled. Once again, simple but ingenious.

The HTS 1.5 works best with:

  • HCD24mm
  • HCD28mm
  • HC35mm
  • HC50mm II
  • HC80mm
  • HC100
  • Extension Tube 13, 26 & 52mm
  • Macro Converter

The HTS 1.5 is not compatible with:

  • H1,7X converter
  • CF lens adapter
  • HC 50-110
  • HCD 35-90
  • HC 120
  • HC 120-II
Focal length conversion factor
1.5x
Aperture reduction
-1.3 stops
Width/Height/Depth
140 mm / 146 mm / 77 mm
Weight
750g
Choose country
Choose city

Street
City
Postcode
State
Country
Phone
URL

Products

Services

Rental
Service
Camera model
Exposure time
Aperture
ISO
Exposure mode
Auto exposure Manual exposure Auto bracket
Photographer